## 173-2-02 **Planning and service areas.**

ODA has designated <u>divided the state into</u> the following <u>distinct</u> PSAs within the state of Ohio:



- (A) PSA1: Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren counties.
- (B) PSA2: Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Logan, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby counties.

- (C) PSA3: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Putnam, and Van Wert counties.
- (D) PSA4: Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood counties.
- (E) PSA5: Ashland, Crawford, Huron, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Seneca, and Wyandot counties.
- (F) PSA6: Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Licking, Madison, Pickaway, and Union counties.
- (G) PSA7: Adams, Brown, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton counties.
- (H) PSA8: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, and Washington counties.
- (I) PSA9: Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingum, and Tuscarawas counties.
- (J) PSA10A: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, and Medina counties.
- (K) PSA10B: Portage, Stark, Summit, and Wayne counties.
- (L) PSA11: Ashtabula, Columbiana, Mahoning, and Trumbull counties.

Effective:

R.C. 119.032 review dates:

06/10/2014

Certification

Date

Promulgated Under:	119.03
Statutory Authority:	173.01, 173.011, 173.02; 45 C.F.R. 1321.11 (October
	1, 2013 edition)
Rule Amplifies:	173.01, 173.011; Section 305(a)(1)(E) of the Older
	Americans Act of 1965, 79 Stat. 210, 42 U.S.C. 3001,
	as amended in 2006; 45 C.F.R. 1321.11, 1321.29
	(October 1, 2013 edition)
Prior Effective Dates:	As 173-1-03: 12/14/1994, 05/15/2000, 05/13/2007. As
	173-2-02: 06/11/2009.